Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/linksnlo/ on line 181
Ani Ukali Sangai Orali - We are Night


  1. Ani Ukali sangai Orali
  2. Suskeraharu
  3. Kathor
  4. Suseli
  5. Basai Bagayo
  6. Tuina ko chha hai bhara
  7. Bhaktapur
  8. Sun ko jutta
  9. Jharani 1
  10. Jharani 2

Our debut album is now available for purchase. The album features 10 songs, each a spin of the Nepali folk tunes and instruments. These songs reflect the hardships, challenges and the daily victories of being Nepali.

The Album art/booklet was done by Bijay Pokhrel

Mixed and Mastered by Bishwo Shahi

Translated Lyrics are posted on our blog:

Ani Ukali Sangai Orali | Suskeraharu | Kathor | Basai Bagayo | Sun Ko Jutta | Jharani


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>